Sometimes it’s necessary to browse the internet on Chrome for Android without your search queries or viewing history being saved; that’s where incognito mode comes in. Think of incognito mode as a kill switch – a way in which when you exit the session, everything that you’ve viewed or clicked on during that is deleted. This doesn’t, however, include cookies, which get stored on your device regardless of incognito mode.
First, head on into the Chrome browser and hit the 3-dot icon in the upper right-hand corner to bring up the menu.
